21st Century Distributing

MEMBER

2024022301


Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Main Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
  Charlotte Location:

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
  Buford Location:

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
  Orlando Location:

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
  Nashville Location:

21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Direct Number: (629) 206-9152
  Pompano Beach:

21st Century Distributing
1590 NW 27th Avenue Suite #6
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Direct Number: (754) 205-9057
  Marietta Location:

21st Century Distributing
1750 Enterprise Way ste. 111
Marietta, GA 30067
Direct Number: (470) 905-3397



Credit Card Authorization


 

Sales Tax Form


 

Net Terms Application





  Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
  JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
  Jordan Knopick jordan@21stcenturydist.com
 Purchasing Manager
 Direct:(919) 230-7596
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
  Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Direct:(919) 921-8259
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
  Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Direct:(919) 230-4937
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577



View Profile
  Brick Brickwedde brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Direct:(919) 314-6607
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531

View Profile
  Chad Sharp chad@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Sales
 Direct:(407) 529-2101
 Cell: (561) 632-6194
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
  Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Direct:(919) 238-1173
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
  Freddie Jenkins orlando@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
  Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Direct:(407) 813-2760
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
  Steve Mastopietro Steve@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Sales
 Direct:(919) 314-6608
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531


  Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Direct:(919) 263-2458
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
  Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales Manager
 Direct:(770) 885-0344
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128


  Kurt Lewis kurt@21stcenturydist.com
 Sales
 Direct:(678) 534-3342
 Office: (919) 779-0273
  Charles Wiley Marietta@21stcenturydist.com
 Marietta Warehouse Manager
 Direct:(470) 514-1218
 Office: (919) 779-0273

View Profile
  Mark Garijanian mark@21stcenturydist.com
 VP Marketing
 Direct:(678) 437-1398
 Office: (919) 779-0273

View Profile
  Shawn Beahan shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Director of Sales
 Direct:(678) 288-5893
 Office: (919) 779-0273
  Shaq Vaughan shaq@21stcenturydist.com
 Marietta Sales
 Direct:(678) 541-8673
 Office: (919) 779-0273



View Profile
  Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Direct:(919) 689-5181
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Direct:(919) 576-2615
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Direct:984-345-2917
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Jessica Cantalupo jessica@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Specialist
 Direct:919-858-6832
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Josh Vicini josh@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Direct:919-926-9660
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Direct:(919) 867-5761
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Matt Mersing matt@21stcenturydist.com
 Senior Web Developer
 Direct:(984) 444-8581
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Matthew Vicini matthew@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Direct:(919) 457-1114
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Michael Wall michael@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Shipping
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581

View Profile
  Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com
 Web Architect/Product Specialist
 Direct:(919) 689-5220
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Direct:(919) 439-9534
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Stephanie Ledek stephanie@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Direct:(919) 689-5261
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Sara Pote sara@21stcenturydist.com
 Marketing/Web Dev.
 Direct:(919) 435-2684
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
  Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581


  Alan Malowitz alan@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Sales
 Direct:(754) 220-1600
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057

View Profile
  Chris Baronoff chris.b@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Sales Manager
 Direct:(754) 778-6028
 Cell: (772) 201-2773
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057
  Chris Miranda chris.m@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Sales
 Direct:(754) 778-5897
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057
  Julio Cintron julio@21stcenturydist.com
 Pompano Beach Sales
 Direct:(954) 603-2198
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057
  Luther Peter luther@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Direct:(754) 201-4066
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057

View Profile
  Mike.M Miller m.miller@21stcenturydist.com
 Pompano Sales
 Direct:(754) 220-0342
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057


  Brent Powelson brent@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville SalesManager
 Direct:(615) 208-9454
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152
  Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Direct:(919) 230-4041
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152
  Ted Crandall ted@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Branch Manager
 Direct:(629) 401-4720
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152


Dealers Only
Toll Free: 800.849.0647
Phone: 919.779.0273
Fax: 919.779.8994
Hours:
(see individual branch for hours)
Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Buford Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. ste 205
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (629) 206-9152
Pompano Beach Location:
21st Century Distributing
1590 NW 27th Avenue Suite # 6
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (754) 205-9057
Marietta Location:
21st Century Distributing
1750 Enterprise Way ste. 111
Marietta, GA 30067
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (470) 905-3397
*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern
1:16 PM Friday, February 23, 2024
©2024 21st Century Distributing Inc.