21st Century Distributing

MEMBER

2021102601


Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Main Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:

21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Direct Number: (919) 914-0945

Credit Card Authorization


Sales Tax Form


Net Terms Application




    Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Warehouse Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Jordan Shugart jordan@21stcenturydist.com
 Purchasing & Operations Assistant
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577


    Freddie Jenkins orlando@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Brick Brickwedde brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Steve Mastopietro Steve@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531


    Justin Parsons justin@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Branch Manager
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales Manager
 Cell:(770) 885-0344
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128


    Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Brittany Morey brittany@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounting
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Josh Vicini josh@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Cell:919-926-9660
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Kenny Thugut kenny@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Purchasing Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Matt Mersing matt@21stcenturydist.com
 Senior Web Developer
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
Designer Certified
 Systems Integration Specialist
 Cell:(919) 589-8945
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Randy Peterson rpeterson@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Territory Manager, NC & VA
 Cell:(919) 744-8334
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tyler Nelson tyler@21stcenturydist.com
 Marketing Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581


    Brent Powelson brent@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Warehouse Manager
 Nashville Office: (919) 914-0945
    Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (919) 914-0945
    Shawn Grimes shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (919) 914-0945
    Ted Crandall ted@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (919) 914-0945


Dealers Only
Toll Free: 800.849.0647
Phone: 919.779.0273
Fax: 919.779.8994
Hours:
(see individual branch for hours)
Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (919) 914-0945
Coming Soon!
Pompano Beach Location:
21st Century Distributing
1590 NW 27th Avenue Suite # 6
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Direct Number: (754) 205-9057
*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern
2:33 AM Tuesday, October 26, 2021
©2021 21st Century Distributing Inc.