21st Century Distributing

MEMBER

2021072901


Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Main Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:

21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Direct Number: (615) 208-9454

Credit Card Authorization


Sales Tax Form


Net Terms Application




    Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Warehouse Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Jordan Shugart jordan@21stcenturydist.com
 Purchasing & Operations Assistant
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577


    Freddie Jenkins orlando@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Brick Brickwedde brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Steve Mastopietro Steve@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531


    Justin Parsons justin@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Branch Manager
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales Manager
 Cell:(770) 885-0344
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128


    Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Josh Vicini josh@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Cell:919-926-9660
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Kenny Thugut kenny@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Purchasing Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Matt Mersing matt@21stcenturydist.com
 Senior Web Developer
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
Designer Certified
 Systems Integration Specialist
 Cell:(919) 589-8945
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Randy Peterson rpeterson@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Territory Manager, NC & VA
 Cell:(919) 744-8334
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tyler Nelson tyler@21stcenturydist.com
 Marketing Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581


    Brent Powelson brent@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Warehouse Manager
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454
    Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454
    Shawn Grimes shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454
    Ted Crandall ted@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454



Welcome!
21st Century Distributing sells only to qualified resellers and installers.
To access pricing please sign in or create an account.

Sign in

Incorrect Username/Password



Thousands of products from top manufacturers!

2GIG Technologies

A2V

AKG

Alarm.com

Apple Inc

Arlington Industries

Aruba

Atlas Sound

Barco

Beale Street Audio

Brilliant

Channel Plus

Chief Mounts

Cool Components

Crown

DaLite

DataComm

DBX

Denon

Direct Connect

Draper

Dynamat

Dynaudio

Edge by IC Realtime

Eero

EPV SCREEN

Fino Mounts

Focal

Google

Heos by Denon

IC Realtime

ICM

Intellinet

Intrasonic

Ion Digital

iPort

JAMO

JBL

Just Add Power

JVC

KEF

KLH Audio

Kwikset

Labor Saving Devices

Legrand

Lockly

Lutron

Luxul

MantelMount

Metra Home Theater Group

Middle Atlantic

Monster

NEC Displays

NEST

New Leaf

Niles

NuVo

OneSmart

Onkyo

Optoma

Panamax

Peerless

Platinum Tools

Polk Audio

PowerShades

Pro Control

Proficient

ProMounts

Pulse Audio

Resolution Products

RING

Roku

RTI

Russound

Samsung

Samsung Commercial

Sanus

SCP Cable

Screen Innovations

Simply45

Sonance

Sonos

Sony

SoundTube

StraightWire

Sunfire

TechLogix

Texas Theater Seating

Ubiquiti

Universal Remote

Vanco

Vanco Evolution

Vera

WaveNet

Wilson Electronics

WyreStorm

Xantech

Yale

Yamaha

Yamaha Commercial

Zigen

Dealers Only
Toll Free: 800.849.0647
Phone: 919.779.0273
Fax: 919.779.8994
Hours:
(see individual branch for hours)
Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (615) 208-9454
*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern
1:31 PM Thursday, July 29, 2021
©2021 21st Century Distributing Inc.