21st Century Distributing

MEMBER

2022120901


Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Main Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
  Charlotte Location:

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
  Atlanta Location:

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
  Orlando Location:

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
  Nashville Location:

21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Direct Number: (629) 206-9152
  Pompano Beach (Coming Soon):

21st Century Distributing
1590 NW 27th Avenue Suite #6
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Direct Number: (754) 205-9057



Credit Card Authorization


 

Sales Tax Form


 

Net Terms Application





    Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Warehouse Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Jordan Shugart jordan@21stcenturydist.com
 Purchasing & Operations Assistant
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577


    Freddie Jenkins orlando@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Brick Brickwedde brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Steve Mastopietro Steve@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531


    Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales Manager
 Cell:(770) 885-0344
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Wendy Parham wendy@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Cell:(470) 655-0936
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128


    Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Cell:(919) 576-2615
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Cell:984-345-2917
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Josh Vicini josh@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Cell:919-926-9660
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Kenny Thugut kenny@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Purchasing Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Matt Mersing matt@21stcenturydist.com
 Senior Web Developer
 Cell:(984) 444-8581
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Matthew Vicini matthew@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Cell:(919) 457-1114
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Michael Wall michael@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Shipping
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Noelle Luther noelle@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Accounting
 Cell:(919) 336-5980
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
Designer Certified
 Marketing Director/Web Integration
 Cell:(919) 689-5220
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Stephanie Ledek stephanie@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Sara Pote sara@21stcenturydist.com
 Marketing/Web Dev.
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581


    Julio Cintron julio@21stcenturydist.com
 Pompano Beach Sales
 Cell:(954) 603-2198
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057
    Mike.M Miller m.miller@21stcenturydist.com
 Pompano Sales
 Cell:(754) 220-0342
 Pompano Beach Office: (754) 205-9057


    Brent Powelson brent@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Warehouse Manager
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152
    Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152
    Shawn Grimes shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152
    Ted Crandall ted@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Nashville Office: (629) 206-9152


Dealers Only
Toll Free: 800.849.0647
Phone: 919.779.0273
Fax: 919.779.8994
Hours:
(see individual branch for hours)
Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. ste 205
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (629) 206-9152
Pompano Beach Location:
21st Century Distributing
1590 NW 27th Avenue Suite # 6
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Direct Number: (754) 205-9057
*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern
9:00 AM Friday, December 9, 2022
©2022 21st Century Distributing Inc.