Latest COVID-19 Information:     Letter from our CEO   |    Employee Retention Benfits   |    Relief Resources
21st Century Distributing
  Log In  

MEMBER


2020092801
×


2GIG Technologies
A2V
Alarm.com
Apple Inc
Arlington Industries
Aruba
Atlas Sound
August Locks
Baldwin
Barco
Beale Street Audio
Bolide
Brilliant
Channel Plus
Chief Mounts
ClearView
Cool Components
DaLite
DataComm
Denon
DoorBird
Draper
Dynamat
Dynaudio
Edge by IC Realtime
Eero
Elan
Enclave Audio
EPV SCREEN
Fino Mounts
Google
Heos by Denon
HIKVision
IC Realtime
ICM
Intellinet
Intrasonic
Ion Digital
iPort
JAMO
Just Add Power
JVC
KEF
KLH Audio
Kwikset
Labor Saving Devices
LeakSmart
Legrand
LiftMaster
Lutron
Luxul
MantelMount
Metra Home Theater Group
Middle Atlantic
Monster Cable
NEC Displays
NEST
New Leaf
Niles
NuVo
OEM Systems
OmniMount
Onkyo
Optoma
Panamax
Peerless
Platinum Tools
Polk Audio
PowerShades
Pro Control
ProMounts
Resolution Products
RING
Roku
RTI
Russound
Samsung
Samsung Commercial
Sanus
SCP Cable
Screen Innovations
Sonance
Sonos
Sony
SoundTube
Sunfire
TechLogix
Texas Theater Seating
Ubiquiti
Universal Remote
Vanco
Vanco Evolution
Vera
VSSL
WaveNet
Wilson Electronics
WyreStorm
Xantech
Yale
Yamaha
Yamaha Commercial
Zigen

Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Main Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:

21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Direct Number: (615) 208-9454

Credit Card Authorization


Sales Tax Form


Net Terms Application




    Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Warehouse Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577
    Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Charlotte Office: (980) 224-5577


    Anthony Zirfas anthony@21stcenturydist.com
 Tech Specialist
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Brick Brickwede brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Danny Graham danny@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Inside Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531
    Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Orlando Office: (321) 203-4531


    Atlanta Warehouse Atlanta@21stcenturydist.com
 Atlanta Warehouse Manager
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128
    Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Territory Manager, Georgia
 Cell:(770) 885-0344
 Buford Office: (470) 655-0128


    Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Josh Vicini josh@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations
 Cell:919-926-9660
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Kenny Thugut kenny@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Purchasing Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
Designer Certified
 Systems Integration Specialist
 Cell:(919) 589-8945
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Randy Peterson rpeterson@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Territory Manager, NC & VA
 Cell:(919) 744-8334
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581
    Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Garner Office: (984) 444-8581


    Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Warehouse
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454
    Shawn Grimes shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454
    Ted Crandall ted@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Smyrna Office: (615) 208-9454



Welcome!
21st Century Distributing sells only to qualified resellers and installers.
To access pricing please sign in or create an account.

Sign in

Incorrect Username/Password



Thousands of products from top manufacturers!
2GIG Technologies
A2V
Alarm.com
Apple Inc
Arlington Industries
Aruba
Atlas Sound
August Locks
Baldwin
Barco
Beale Street Audio
Bolide
Brilliant
Channel Plus
Chief Mounts
ClearView
Cool Components
DaLite
DataComm
Denon
DoorBird
Draper
Dynamat
Dynaudio
Edge by IC Realtime
Eero
Elan
Enclave Audio
EPV SCREEN
Fino Mounts
Google
Heos by Denon
HIKVision
IC Realtime
ICM
Intellinet
Intrasonic
Ion Digital
iPort
JAMO
Just Add Power
JVC
KEF
KLH Audio
Kwikset
Labor Saving Devices
LeakSmart
Legrand
LiftMaster
Lutron
Luxul
MantelMount
Metra Home Theater Group
Middle Atlantic
Monster Cable
NEC Displays
NEST
New Leaf
Niles
NuVo
OEM Systems
OmniMount
Onkyo
Optoma
Panamax
Peerless
Platinum Tools
Polk Audio
PowerShades
Pro Control
ProMounts
Resolution Products
RING
Roku
RTI
Russound
Samsung
Samsung Commercial
Sanus
SCP Cable
Screen Innovations
Sonance
Sonos
Sony
SoundTube
Sunfire
TechLogix
Texas Theater Seating
Ubiquiti
Universal Remote
Vanco
Vanco Evolution
Vera
VSSL
WaveNet
Wilson Electronics
WyreStorm
Xantech
Yale
Yamaha
Yamaha Commercial
Zigen
Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri

Direct Number: (984) 444-8581
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri

Direct Number: (980) 224-5577
Atlanta Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri

Direct Number: (470) 655-0128
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri

Direct Number: (321) 203-4531
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
4021 Travis Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri

Direct Number: (615) 208-9454

*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern

9:39 PM   Monday, September 28, 2020
©2020 21st Century Distributing Inc.



DISTRIBUTOR MEMBER