21st Century Distributing

MEMBER
×


2GIG Technologies
A2V
Alarm.com
Apple Inc
Arlington Industries
Atlas Sound
August Locks
Baldwin
Barco
Beale Street Audio
Bolide
Brilliant
Channel Plus
Chief Mounts
ClearView
Cool Components
DaLite
DataComm
Denon
Draper
Dynamat
Dynaudio
Eero
ELK Products
EPV SCREEN
Fino Mounts
Google
Heos by Denon
HIKVision
IC Realtime
ICM
Intellinet
Intrasonic
Ion Digital
iPort
JAMO
Just Add Power
JVC
KEF
KLH Audio
Kwikset
Labor Saving Devices
LeakSmart
Legrand
LiftMaster
Lutron
Luxul
MantelMount
Metra Home Theater Group
Middle Atlantic
Monster Cable
NEC Displays
NEST
New Leaf
Niles
NuVo
OEM Systems
OmniMount
Onkyo
Optoma
Panamax
Peerless
Platinum Tools
Polk Audio
Pro Control
ProMounts
Resolution Products
RING
Roku
RTI
Russound
Samsung
Sanus
SCP Cable
Screen Innovations
Sonance
Sonos
Sony
SoundTube
Sunfire
TechLogix
Texas Theater Seating
TiVo
Ubiquiti
Universal Remote
Vanco
Vanco Evolution
Vera
VSSL
WaveNet
Wilson Electronics
WyreStorm
Xantech
Yale
Yamaha
Yamaha Commercial
Zigen

Forms/Contact List

Dealers Only: (800)849-0647       Phone: (919)779-0273       Fax:(919)779-8994

Garner Location:
(Directions)

21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
Charlotte Location:
(Directions)

21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Atlanta Location:
(Directions)

21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
Orlando Location:
(Directions)

21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
Nashville Location:
(Directions)

21st Century Distributing
871 Seven Oaks Blvd. #200
Smyrna, TN 37167

Credit Card Authorization


Sales Tax Form


Net Terms Application




    Ron Burger ron@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Branch Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Paul Hansen paul@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Sales Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    JJ Jackson charlotte@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Warehouse Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Devin Miles devin@21stcenturydist.com
 Charlotte Customer Service
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Jordan Shugart jordan@21stcenturydist.com
 Purchasing & Operations Assistant
 Office: (800) 849-0647


    Brick Brickwede brick@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Territory Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Danny Graham danny@21stcenturydist.com
 Florida Inside Sales
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Joneil Ribaya joneil@21stcenturydist.com
 Orlando Warehouse Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Ed Schwartz ed@21stcenturydist.com
 FL Outside Sales
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Anthony Zirfas anthony@21stcenturydist.com
 Tech Specialist
 Office: (800) 849-0647


    Nathan Ball nathan@21stcenturydist.com
 Atlanta Warehouse Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Tim Cash tim@21stcenturydist.com
 Territory Manager, Georgia
 Cell:(770) 885-0344
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Melia Schleitwiler melia@21stcenturydist.com
 Buford Sales
 Office: (800) 849-0647


    Rebecca Catalano r.catalano@21stcenturydist.com
 Garner Sales
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Tara Crigler tara@21stcenturydist.com
 Financial Controller
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Evelyn Daw evelyn@21stcenturydist.com
 Accounts Receivable
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Raven Duncan raven@21stcenturydist.com
 Marketing Director
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Lora Letts Lora@21stcenturydist.com
 Operations Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Art Lindsey art@21stcenturydist.com
 Technical Director
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Randy Peterson rpeterson@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Territory Manager, NC & VA
 Cell:(919) 744-8334
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Mike Pote mike@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
Designer Certified
 Systems Integration Specialist
 Cell:(919) 601-3818
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Kenny Thugut kenny@21stcenturydist.com Installer Level I Certified
 Purchasing Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Donald Vicini dcv@21stcenturydist.com
 Owner/President
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Dean White Dean@21stcenturydist.com
 Warehouse Manager
 Office: (800) 849-0647


    Shawn Grimes shawn@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Sales
 Office: (800) 849-0647
    Preston Jackson preston@21stcenturydist.com
 Nashville Warehouse
 Office: (800) 849-0647


Garner Location:
(Corporate Headquarters)
21st Century Distributing
529 Dynamic Dr.
Garner, NC 27529
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Charlotte Location:
21st Century Distributing
1432 Center Park Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Atlanta Location:
21st Century Distributing
2718 Brickton North Dr.
Buford, GA 30518
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Orlando Location:
21st Century Distributing
524 Mid Florida Dr. #205
Orlando, FL 32824
8:00am-5:30PM Eastern Mon-Fri
Nashville Location:
21st Century Distributing
871 Seven Oaks Blvd. #200
Smyrna, TN 37167
8:00am-5:30PM Central Mon-Fri

*Nashville Branch is open until 6:30pm Eastern

8:30 AM   Monday, February 17, 2020       ©2020 21st Century Distributing Inc.



DISTRIBUTOR MEMBER